Two classes are available, kids 5-11 and teens (12+)

Both classes will run on a Saturday

The kids class is 10-11

The teens class is  11-12

More classes will be added in the future.

The focus of the classes will be on functional movements to promote a healthy, strong body in a safe and fun environment.

Classes will run every Saturday during term times, with drop in classes outside of this depending on numbers.

Autumn term – £50

Sat 12 Oct 2019 to include Half-term holiday (3 weeks)
Sat 2nd Nov 2019 – Sat 14 Dec 2019 (7 weeks)
Christmas holiday: Thursday 19 December – Friday 3 January 2020

Spring term – £55

Sat 4th Jan 2020 – Sat 8th Feb 2020 (6 weeks)
Half-term holiday: Monday 17 – Friday 21 February 2020
Sat 29th Feb 2020 – Sat 28 Mar 2020 (5 weeks)
Easter holiday: Thursday 2 – Friday 17 April 2020

Summer term – £60

Sat 25th Apr 2020 – Sat 23rd May 2020 (5 weeks)
Half-term holiday: Monday 25 – Friday 29 May 2020
Sat 6th Jun 2020 – Sat 18th Jul 2020 (7 weeks)
Summer holiday: Wednesday 22 July – Friday 4 September 2020

Fees will be term based (prorated for part terms), the only exception will be any additional classes introduced outside of term time which will be priced at the drop-in fee.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive regular healty eating tips and recipies.

You have Successfully Subscribed!